top of page

Contacts for Oceania Fencing Confederation


Oceania Fencing Confederation

Helen Smith (President)

Andrea Chaplin (Secretary-General)


Leon Thomas (Regional Development Officer, OFMA Coaching Programs Director)


American Samoa National Fencing Association

Irene Kane (President)


Australian Fencing Federation

Davide Wheeler (President)


Fencing New Zealand

David Elder (President)

Amanda Hopkins (Secretary)


Guam Fencing Federation

Anthony Camacho (President)


Papua New Guinea Fencing Federation

Anzillah Miro (President)


Samoa Fencing Association

Tuala Olivetti Ah Him (President)


Comité Régional Escrime de Nouvelle-Calédonie

Mr Benoit Lamothe (President)


Federation Tahitienne d'Escrime (Tahitian Fencing Federation)

Mr. David Saouzanet

bottom of page